Mrs.Sai Lele

Mrs.Anjali Bhalerao

Member NGO, Bhartiya Stree Shakti

With Reference to DTE Circular Reference No WDC/213 OF 2015 Dated 13th July 2015, Dr. V. N. Bedekar Institute of Management has constituted a committee of Women Development & Grievance Cell . As per directives we are required to form the CWDC(College Women Development Cell) consisting of representative members from teaching non-teaching and NGOs In this regard I request you to please give your consent for the same and participate in related activities of CWDC.

The members of women development committee are as follows: -

The members of women development committee are as follows: -

1.	Dr.Ms. Smita Jape	Senior Faculty
2.	Ms.Kanchan Akshay	Faculty member
3.	Ms Deepti Gokhale	Staff Member
4.	Ms.Sai Lele	NGO, Bhartiya Stree Shakti
5	Ms.Anjali Bhalerao	NGO, Bhartiya Stree Shakti
6.	Ms Shivani Bose	Third Semester (MMS)
7.	Ms Ashita Gawas	Third Semester (MMS)
8.	Ms. Nikita Chandrakant Birje	First Semester (MMS)
9.	Ms. Kadambari Arjun Kawale	First Semester (MMS)

Kindly Acknowledge and send us the acceptance and approval letter on your NGOs letterhead for the same.

Thanks and Regards,

Dr.Nitin Joshi Director, (DR.VN.BRIMS)